Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Je suis une personne curieuse, ouverte sur le monde, globe-trotter et polyglotte. J'aime danser la salsa, passer du bon temps entre ami(e)s et avec la famille, gym, cinéma, restau, etc.

What I'm looking for
L'homme idéal pour moi? Attentionné, honnête, affectueux, drôle, chaleureux, fidèle, qui cherche du sérieux et qui aime voyager! Pas plus de 38 ans et célibataire!

Go Back to Search Results