Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


When Life Does Not Suck ! Enjoy Every Minute Cause It's Very Precious

Lachine, Quebec

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi Everyone ! I am a person with a giant heart and I Love to please others as I would give 100% and 200 5 to my partner, I am spontaneous and I am sensative in ways but not shy though, I can fit into almost any situation as I have been there and done that in most cases!I am Very Passionate & Very-Romantic ! I Love to cook and also like dancing, Alot more that I am forgeting also!
Other interests
Soccer,Hockey,Baseball,Tennis,Volleyball,PLAYNG POOL AND Cards
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a lady who can be extremely honest and be able to be a good communicator, A Lady who will be able to admitt to her mistakes and say sorry when need be!A woman who would want to please as much as be pleased! A woman-who can also make decisions ,A woman who wants to share time with me but also share times away at times with friends! Someone who will want to enjoy as much as possible in the amount of time we have left!

Go Back to Search Results