Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



White Rock, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Other
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
About me
My name is Braelynne, but most everyone calls me Bea.
I'm a Scorpio.
I'm a twin.
I have green eyes and short, dark red, curly hair.
I stand 5'6".
Pierced & Inked.
I may look like a girlie girl but don't let that fool you.. I know how to get dirty n have a good time!!
Pretty easy going with a good sense of humor.. it's a little on the dirty/sarcastic side. Love to laugh!
I've been horseback riding for 15 years. It's my favorite!! I don't compete anymore though.. just ride for pleasure.
Family is very important to me. My sister is my best friend and I have an amazing relationship with my parents :)
I loveee to cook!! and eat.. as you can probably tell :P lol
Went to school for and am trained as a pastry chef. Also recently completed a course in floral design. Neither are my passion though.. the real plan (lol) is to do something with horses..
Not much of a party girl anymore.. but will drink on occasion. Not really into the club scene though, would much rather go to a house party or beach bonfire. I also enjoy quiet nights at home all cuddled up on the couch with a movie.
Other interests
Horseback riding, cooking, reading, summertime, being outdoors...
What I'm looking for
Pretty simple I'd think.. I just want to be treated well. I'm not into games or drama. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me just as bad.. someone that can make me laugh and feel needed and secure. Oh.. and this isn't a deal breaker, but I prefer guys on the taller side.. like 5'10" plus.

Go Back to Search Results