Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have a good job, a great family and wonderful friends. I am a hopeless romantic.. a girly girl.. I love to get all dressed up and go out.. Yet am just as happy in my jeans and t-shirt watching the hockey game.. Or cuddling with my cats on the couch, hair in pig tails, watching a good movie.

I love camping (so no, I am not that much of a girly girl).. However, I have to admit that I have still have not masted the art of packing.. You parents put me in girl guides when I was younger.. So let's just say.. My motto when packing is "be prepared" (that's the excuse I am using anyway!). I am trying to change that though.. I would love to try portaging sometime.. With the right person of course!

I love dancing, wining and dining over good conversation... Going for long walks, hiking, reading, going to see live bands, skiing/ snowboarding.. In general, I love to laugh, play and have fun.. I am a passionate, honest, kind and giving person, who is down to earth, has fun doing almost anything and is always up for trying new things.

What I'm looking for
I am interested in finding someone who is genuine, honest and caring. Someone who likes to have fun, laugh, and who can stretch my horizons.. There are so many things to do in life.. I am looking for that special someone to do these things with.

Go Back to Search Results