Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


it's all in the smile

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So a little about me... I am kind, caring, affectionate and passionate. I have a great outlook on life and I'm fun to be with, I enjoy intelligent stimulating conversation, about anything. I love a good laugh, and I'm very good at making people laugh, I can be really silly.

I am lucky to be cultured having traveled alot as a kid and as an adult. As a kid I spent many summers traveling through game reserves and being anywhere but home.

I am comfortable with where I am in life, I own my own business and it's a fun one. I am self sufficient and confident with myself. I am more of a spiritual person. I love all sorts of things, food, photography, art, going out, staying home, hiking...
My health is important to me, I enjoy working out, it's one of those things in life that I'll always try to make time for. I love our summers, but don't love the rain so much. I'd eventually like to make California my winter destination or South Africa,

I enjoy listening to other people's thoughts and perspectives. I like to have a good time and am also a hard worker, but I also like to relax and kick back with a movie too. I can cook and love to eat, I love ethnic foods, but I'll eat pretty well anything, I guess this is one of the reasons I workout :)
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? A soulmate, a voice of reason, confidante, friend and lover and perhaps you like to cook, or try, someone who is confident and sincere, but can also challenge me, I like a bit of a challenge ;). I want a connection, but I also know that a lot has to do with chemistry. You're hopefully ambitious and you love to do things, you're in good shape and love to workout or perhaps do yoga or something and you have lots of passion too.

Go Back to Search Results