Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I would like to share my life with someone who has my values. I am caring easy going and likes sports. I am considerate positive,passionate and adventures. I love to go on trips even weekend get-aways.
What I'm looking for
Someone who loves to be outdoors and also wants to keep his body in shape. It does not have to be in such an obsessive way; but in a concious way. Someone who takes care of himself physically and also eats with care. Someone who is patient and emotionally together. Someone who does not loose his temper. Someone who likes to work things out by expressing his feelings. Someone who realizes that we are different and to respect our differences and love the other person with the qualities that they have.

Go Back to Search Results