Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Enjoying interesting conversations -- and life!

Kanata, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
"Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love" – Albert Einstein.

Hi there ;)

Thanks for stopping by! So let's get to it... I'm fun, funny, intelligent, ambitious and successful. I also have a sensitive side. I'm very considerate and affectionate.

I can address an audience about the latest technology in a suit and a tie, or tell a funny joke in a local pub. I can have fun in a fast paced volleyball game, or enjoy a causal walk by the river and watch the sunset. While I'm a responsible leader, I can also be childlike and build a fortress on the beach.

In my spare time, I have fun with swing and latin dancing. I'm passionate about martial arts. I have trained in kickboxing, Karate and mixed martial arts.

I'm open-minded and I try new things. I saw "Stars on Ice" recently. Not something I would normally see... but I was blown away by the performance. It was such a beautiful show. Not to mention that there were back flips, river dance, skating in artificial rain with an umbrella, all on an ice rink!!! Can you imagine?

I'm into Rock N' Roll music such as Guns N' Roses and Bon Jovi. I like going out for Chinese, Indian and pizza. I recently read "Millionaire Next Door" and "Comedy Writing Secrets". I think those books give you an insight into what I'm interested in! I would love to go to New York City and Hawaii some day.

I'm confident and assertive. I stand up for myself.

If you are looking for a good man in your life, or if your Hallowe'en pumpkin had more teeth than your last date, you should give me a shout!
Other interests
beach volleyball, public speaking, dancing, martial arts, real estate, being awesome
What I'm looking for
I’d like to meet someone easy-going and caring. I’d love to meet a woman who can have fun and hold interesting conversations. I appreciate honesty and respect.

Go Back to Search Results