Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I am here with my neice
  • I am here with my neice
  • Min


looking 4 friends & more

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an adventurous person willing to try anything once. I have camped in the winter, camped though a tornado and love the trials that come up with what nature throws at you. I am a reader as well as a listener. I have traveled to Scotland, England and Wales where I have family. I have traveled to Puerto Rico and enjoyed the beach atmosphere. I am an active person who loves the outdoors and also enjoys quiet activities.
Other interests
reading, writing, photography
What I'm looking for
Would like to meet people who are open to any conversation.

Go Back to Search Results