Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I can resist anything except temptation

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 49
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I have been a Vancouver local for going on 11 years, having crossed the pond from my native France, fulfilling a lifetime dream of moving to Canada.

I work in the Entertainment industry with the most fulfilling and satisfying of careers. Having spent the last few years focused on career and my 2 kids, I have found my social circle a little too familiar and would like to branch out and meet some new people to enjoy this great city with.

I am an avid Salsa dancer and love nothing more than a night of live music, dancing and great company. My other great passion is the exploration and discovery of culture in small out of the way places; a hole in the wall music Bar, or wine tasting at one of the Cities many lounges.

Other interests
Salsa dancing
What I'm looking for
Having established a wonderful life with great friends, it would be nice to have someone to share part of it with. I am looking for someone who is fulfilled and generally happy with his life. Being able to face the mundane and stresses of everyday life with good humour and positive attitude is, in my opinion, the most admirable quality in a person. My active lifestyle and love for dancing is a big part of my life, but I don't necessarily need the same in a partner, in fact the individual traits of an interesting person are more important than washboard abs. I think it's about meeting the right person for you. I am not looking to jump feet first into a serious relationship, more to enjoy my time with a like minded person that enjoys similar things in life.

Go Back to Search Results