Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Girl-next-door seeking her Mr. right

Calgary, Alberya

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
am a typical girl-next-door, I love to laugh, smile and have fun. I am not into the bar scene, but having fun with friends on a patio. I am secure in who I am and what I want out of life. I work as an Executive assistant and love what I do, but my job does not define who I am. I am full of laughter and energy with what can be called a sometimes English sense of humor. Even if you don't get my jokes, you probably laugh along.
I like to go for walks, hikes, watch movies like 2012 rather than the English Patient, and I admit I will sometimes run after the ice cream truck that races past everyone so fast I can never catch it. I am athletic, but do not want to go run marathons. Some days I do just want to stay home, cook a fun dinner, and watch movies.
I love to travel, and have a very long list of places I want to see before I am 100 years old. Family is very important to me, so expect to be dragged along to a family reunion every 2 years, but don't worry, they are a blast.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to have a life, that includes marriage and children, and for the adventure to never stop. Wanting kids is non-negotiable, so if you aren't sure, then I am not the woman for you. I want to meet someone where friendship leads into love. I want someone who loves to travel, who wants to try new things. I am looking for a man who is interested in going out for dinner, meeting in the pub for drinks, laughing, doing things for fun. Someone who enjoys life and wants would like to enjoy it with another person. A man who isn't insecure enough to hold hands when we walk down the street, no matter how old we are. Someone who values companionship and interesting conversation, runs away from crazy but likes a little adventure.

Go Back to Search Results