Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • yah...


hey there

chilliwack, bc

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love being outdoors, hiking, trail running, enjoy getting my heart rate racing, so much beauty out there to enjoy. Exploring the city, watching the canucks live(fan)enjoy movies on the big screen or relaxing at home, love to travel. I am a very loyal friend, supportive, caring,being positive, not a big chatter bug, like to joke around, laugh, smile, like those movies that make you cry too.. ha ha.
What I'm looking for
I find I am drawn to someone who is caring, positive,openminded,truthful, spontaneous,outgoing,has a big heart,supportive, active, talker,thinks of others,likes to be outdoors.....

Go Back to Search Results