Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


compliment me not complete me

peterborough, ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Independent, emotionally and financially secure. Volunteer and give back in my community. Engaged in living a good life. Sporty and athletic. Love arts and independent film. Love travel, culture, architecture and pretty beaches. Snorkel.
Other interests
yoga, meditation, reading, gardening, baseball, travel, snorkel, architecture, culture, film,
What I'm looking for
It is how you live your life that is most important NOT the material things you have accumulated. A great sense of humor, integrity, compassion, passion, communication, respect, fun, cooking together then dancing around the living room, support, learning, engaging in life's adventure, family, social time and time just the two of us.

Go Back to Search Results