Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   the summer of 2010


Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me

I start my day early and like to keep myself busy. I like to invite my friends over and have a good food. I like hiking, going to a movie and going on a trip.

I usually go on a trip with some of my friends but sometimes I prefer to go myself.
I like sunny hot summer day but I don't like Winter. Christmas is good but the winter in Toronto is simply too cold for me.
I am not a huge fan of drinking. I would like to drink wine if I have a choice to choose.
I would love to meet someone who can share the good times and also the bad times with me.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is reliable and responsible. Fun loving and easy to deal with. No playboy type of bad boys, please.

Go Back to Search Results