Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ideas, Activities and Friendship

Brantford, Ontario

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm reasonably fit from playing squash, working out, biking, walking, etc. As well, I'm a manager in the health science field.

I love watching a movie or listening to music whether on the stereo or live, and I also like hanging out with friends or having a quiet meal and trying new foods. For films, I prefer the thought provoking over action. My musical tastes are eclectic - from Jazz through Rock. For wine, I prefer a shiraz or merlot over a pinot grigio, but again there is a time and a place for everything. And for dining - I like exotic. Recently I've taken some cooking courses, but still have a lot more to learn about that.

I love to travel and I have been to many parts of North America, Central America, Europe, and the Carribean, as well as some places in Asia and Africa.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is reasonably fit and who enjoys some of the things I enjoy, with the ability to relax and enjoy time together. I'm one of those people who needs to change it up often. I can enjoy the outdoors, but then I look forward to the indoors. If indoors too much, I look forward to the outdoors. If you are interested in playing squash, going for bike rides, film festivals, art, music, and philosophy we might enjoy each other's company a lot. I'm also interested in sharing ideas around the kitchen. I am looking for the kind of person that you look forward to seeing again after you say good bye, you feel positive about the time spent together, and you enjoy the conversations you have on the phone. When problems arise you realize that together you can resolve them, rather than leave them unresolved, or make them worse. I have no children of my own , but I am open to the idea of having some.

Go Back to Search Results