Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At a Pats game...I'm in the middle
  • At a Pats game...I'm in the middle
  • Sr yr of college...I'm on the left


Just moved to NJ, looking for someone to go out with

Ridgewood, NJ

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I really like travelling and seeing a new place every so often. My job allows that right now by moving people from jobsite to jobsite within the US. However, I have always wanted to go to Italy, Greece and Australia. I also like trying out different restaurants and bars.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a girl who is fun to be with and down to earth. I also like it when they don't take life too seriously or try to be someone they aren't. I've always been an honest and pretty low-key type of guy and I'm looking for a girl with similar characteristics.

Go Back to Search Results