Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Laid-back country girl

Ocala, FL

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I'm pretty laid back and like to spend time outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking and that type of thing. I love the smell of campfires and freshly mown grass. :) I'm looking for the person God has for me, and I'm trusting Him in all of this.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a Christian guy who loves the outdoors, someone who is confident and adventurous, but can also enjoy an evening with Chinese food and a DVD. :) I'm learning in life more and more to just trust God with the relationship, and if He's not in it from the beginning, it's never going to be all that it could.

Go Back to Search Results