Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Miami, FL

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím a happy, cheerful and an easygoing person, not into drama and always in a good mood. I am a people's person- enjoy intellectual conversations and being around friends and family. I am a compassionate woman, my work is all about giving. I take great pleasure in making a difference in the world.I love to travel (who hasn't included that in their description?) and have lived in many places, learning new languages and cultures. I love challenges but not too extreme, enjoy the world and welcome each day as an opportunity to enjoy life. Love to sing, practice yoga, play some tennis and love spinning.
Other interests
yoga, tennis
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? Eventually a Jewish partner, but I believe that I need to find a great friend first. Of course, there needs to be chemistry and attraction, I couldnt otherwise, but first things first. My partner has to be my best friend.

Go Back to Search Results