Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Party on dudes!

sault ste marie, ontario

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an easy going free spirit with an insatiable lust for life. Meeting new people and places,traveling and all types of outdoor physical activities are what drives my soul.( The meaning of life and all that come a close second). Anything else you want to know just send me an e-mail or a message.
What I'm looking for
It's hard to say what i'm looking for becouse my heart and me don't really talk much but he see's something he likes he lets me know! Sense of humour, altruistic, easy going. someone who loves people and uses material things but not the other way around.

Go Back to Search Results