Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


quiero conocer un hombre gentil y caballero que le guste pasear, cine...

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a quite and relieble person. I speak english and french in an intermediate level. Spanish is my native language.
I enjoy the simple things life. I love being with my friends, but I also enjoy when I'm with myself.
Me considero algo tranquila y me gustaría conocer a alguien simpático que me haga reir , sencillo y muy agradable como persona
What I'm looking for
I woul like to know a gentil man who loves walk and movies. I would like to improve my english. I would like to have a friend to go out. Open minded man, non smoker, responsible, with sense of humor, who knows to make me laugh and love me for who I am. To love him back and share with him those little things that life can offer.

Go Back to Search Results