Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sweet, funny and outgoing

VANCOUVER, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there! I'm currently a full time student in University and trying to get my bachelors degree in Psychology. I am Chinese and was born and raised in Vancouver island. Coming from a small city, I enjoy the simple things such as blowing bubbles, chocolate pudding, vanilla ice cream, falling asleep to the sound of rain falling and watching Sunday cartoons.

My friends say that when I walk into a room I can make 15 friends right away. I've been known to have a great personality and sense of humour. I'm friendly and outgoing, bubbly and sensitive. I love meeting new people and I'm not afraid of trying new things. I'm afraid of insects, snakes, and becoming morbidly obese. Therefore, I like to eat healthy and keep myself active. I like to jog, play tennis and badminton, and dance.

People call me a great chef! My favourite food is pasta, and I love Italian! I like to try new restaurants and odd foods. I do NOT want to eat bugs though.

I love music and I'm learning to play the guitar. Although a noob at it, I can play a few songs and easy chords. I've been teaching myself too. My favourite genre of music is R&B. But I love jazz, hip hop, country, alternative and pop. I've been to many concerts and some of my favourites are: Kings of Leon, Taylor Swift, Plain White T's, Jay Z and Carrie Underwood. I also like Black Eyed Peas, DeadMau5, Kaskade, Michael Buble and much more.

I enjoy nights in, watching tv or movies, relaxing and having some quiet time. I'm a big fan of cuddling =). So far the show's I'm watching are: True Blood, Gossip Girl, The Hills, Real Life in the ER, GREEK, Ten Things I hate about you, Family Guy, Pretty Little Liars, and the Food Channel, HBO, and 24.

Family is very important to me. My grandma is my best friend and me and my sister are super close. I love going on family trips with them =)

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for guys that are funny, outgoing, and spontaneous. I believe in Chivalry. I want someone to make me laugh, hold my hand in the parking lot and open the door for me. If that's too much than maybe I’m not your type. I find men that have an awesome career that they enjoy super attractive. I don't like to play games and would like a guy to be honest, caring, supportive and don't just think with their "you know what".

Go Back to Search Results