Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Chemistry is KEY!

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am a very laid back and outgoing woman. I am looking for a companion to compliment me.

What you will like about me:

- I am independent and I don't need to be attached at the hip to know that I am in a great relationship,
- I have my own money,
- My kids have a father. He sees them a lot and I have a very flexible and comfortable situation. NO DRAMA HERE!
- I like to have fun. I enjoy both nights out and hanging out at home. The activity is not the main focus, it's the company I'm with that is more important.
Other interests
Photography, movies, spending time with friends and family.
What I'm looking for
What I will like about you: - You are not jealous, possessive or need to be by my side 24/7. You enjoy your "YOU" time! - You can hold a conversation and are fun to be around, - You enjoy being handy and cooking, - You are straight forward and want someone you can have a great time with, - You are a non smoker, - You have a great sense of humour, are confident and outgoing. I donít need to be locked into a relationship right away, I would prefer to build on a strong friendship and take it slow. Yes you should be easy on the eyes (attractive to me that is) ... but chemistry and personality are very important too. I am looking for a complete package, not just 'Mr. he's Ok'! If you think we would be a good match send me a message and let's chat.

Go Back to Search Results