Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Aug , 2011
  • Aug , 2011


Bit of everything!

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me....well I have been single for about 3 years now and it's good to know that I'm not alone at this stage of the game. I am generally a happy go lucky individual, warm, friendly, funny and go with the flow kinda girl. I enjoy having a drink or two at the local pub and do some socializing. I like movies, Broadway shows, day trips to small communiities, flea markets, just enjoying one and other's company. I don't sky dive, bungee jump, roller blade, downhill, never did and wouldn't start now either. Now, I'll certainly support and watch you do it though!
I am a mother to two young adults, one of which still lives with me. I have a full time job and will for the next 20 years.....I enjoy doing my crafts, knitting and reading.
What I'm looking for
Well in order to find that "special" person, one must put themselves out there. So here I am looking for you! I enjoy a man with a sense of humour, someone who can laugh, is affectionate, tall (5'10+ and a few extra pounds is good too), someone who can communicate and express themselves. Someone who enjoys the little things and participates and supports the things we can do together.

Go Back to Search Results