Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Monkeying around in the trees
  • Visited Canoe Cove, PEI this summer


Life is not truly lived from behind technology

West Lincoln, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Adventurous, easy going and spontaneous girl seeking a non-mullet sporting boy who can take me home to meet his mom and it not be his own pad too. ;^)

Ok, in all seriousness, a little about me: I truly love spending time with family and friends while enjoying BBQs, going for hikes, sitting around a bon fire or camping under the stars...I would have to say that one of my favourite sounds are loons across the lake early in the morning so I guess you can say I'm an outdoors girl through and through.

Staying active both physically as well as intellectually is a passion of mine. LOVE music of almost all genres but sadly lack the aptitude to carry a single tune so I save my vocal talents for when I'm at a concert, be it live...or in my car. ;)

I'm a pretty independent woman but that does not mean that I do not crave someone who, upon wrapping their arms around me, has a way of making me feel safe and secure.

If you have a truly kind and genuine heart, you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self, sprinkled with a playful, adventurous side and are not afraid to expose your flaws, then I would love to hear from you.
What I'm looking for
Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only put up with my wacky ideas, but he may even think they're cute, (even if he won't admit it). A sense of humour is a must as well as a willingness to try new things. Life's too precious to spend every day with our bottoms adhered to the couch and our eyes transfixed to the TV.

Go Back to Search Results