Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

(from last October)
  • (from last October)

   Kristina B

Looking to meet people!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there,
I am a drafter for a mining company, with a love of travel.
I'm new to this form of meeting people but I am looking to get out there and expand my horizons. I enjoy getting out and experiencing new people, places and hobbies.
I am not sure what I want to do or where I want to go, but I will enjoy finding out.

I love music of all kinds, and enjoy getting out there and/or cutting a rug anywhere I can(not a night club person though). I am easy-going and love nothing more than being able to share a laugh with someone I am comfortable with.
I live to travel, anytime, any place and I am currently saving up for an 80 day Europe trip next year.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to the open-minded and diverse. A sense of humour is a must (naturally) and not taking ones self too seriously is highly appreciated. I can't say that I enjoy the odour of cigarettes, in fact, I find the habit rather repulsive. I have a new found appreciation for guys who like to get out of the house, but I dont't mind a relaxing quiet night in.

Go Back to Search Results