Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


must like bacon

maple ridge, british columbia

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a hard working gal who would like to enjoy my time off with someone of quality.
I'm easy going and open minded, not restricted by fear of the unknown. I have tried sky diving, bungy jumping, zip-lining in Whislter and I would like to white water raft. I enjoy my work, it is important and meaningful to me.
I am Australian still, and should look at becoming a Canadian sooner rather than later.
What I'm looking for
I am seeking a handsome and adventurous man who enjoys life and is content to be himself. I enjoy the company of a gentlemen who can be comfortable in a new social environment or just hanging out by the pool in the back yard. I'd like to spend time with a guy who enjoys good wine, good food and good company.

Go Back to Search Results