Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bangalore, Bangaberi

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 4' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Classy, simple and easy going lady here called Diana.
I am an Australian lady who is undertaking a voluntary teaching work under the Australia volunteer International across Asia now in Cameroon. I am from a family of two, my senior brother and myself, my mom is a An Australian and Dad, lived in Canberra for a while. i am an easy going and open minded person, simple but straight, i like fun, going out with friends, like swimming, movies and good music, i like continental dishes, love rice and beans with meat, BBQ, spaghetti and other nice favorite color is pink and blue.
hope i have said enough for now. get in touch and know more inside out
What I'm looking for
Same qualities that i have requested above

Go Back to Search Results