Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


sensitive integrity

Laval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Bonjour, I am a sensitive person. Like sometimes to be with people sometimes being alone a good balance of both. I live in Laval, work in Montreal as a secretary, cultural domaine. I have one boy of 16 years old, independant. I like the nature, to read and also cinema. Going out in restaurants, terrasses, Festival of Blues as exemple. Manon
Other interests
Swimming !
What I'm looking for
I would like to go out with a man who has child, 16 and + and who is free to go out without cheating. I speak English but would like someone who is bilingual (French-English) between 45-55 and who is taller than 5' 9". Someone who is very curious to know about people, actuality, new things. Sens of humour, like the nature, cinema and read. Who is frank with people and himself. Manon

Go Back to Search Results