Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One needed only, not a few

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking for educated and professional. Local responses only.

I value and need inter-personal communication, openness and some flexibility for life's adventures. .and I guess to deal with the changes that life brings to us. I also value mutual consideration, commitment to each other and to our values and beliefs. . . yet flexible to experience the moment.

I have a great career which I enjoy but believe that there to be a balance between work and life. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, music, movies and nice food. I try to be reasonably fit and go to the gym on a regular basis. Enjoy golfing, walking along a small trail or in a forest with the special one in the summer. I have traveled a lot of countries. I hope to travel more with the special one and meet someone to spend time with doing things. Movies, dinners in or out....... Weekend drives in the county enjoying nature and relax or experimenting in kitchen together sharing nice meals, watching movies, listening to music, or absolutely do nothing, just enjoy a peace & quiet weekend, relax. ....

Interests: Golf, Walking in the park or a small trail, Camping, Working out, Healthy lifestyle, Great company, Theater, Fine dinning, Running, Music, Dancing, Traveling, Investing, Reading, Cooking, and Gardening.

Go Back to Search Results