Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


riddle me this...

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I'm a very very active person, as I quit my job in architecture to teach fitness full time. I'm also very passionate about music as I have also gone back to school to get my master's degree in it. (Just about finished too! yay!)

Other interests
music, singing, dancing, art, musicals, symphonies, art galleries, the distillery district, Anything Irish.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a really nice guy that is extraordinarily athletic, very well educated, has some similar interests and has his life together.

Go Back to Search Results