Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wonderland Lady

Mr. Right and Fun

Dallas, Texas

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 72
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy sharing everything with my partner. Very honest and to the point. No hidden secrets. People tell me my pictures don't do me justice. Very outgoing personality, never meeting a stranger. Love people and get along with everyone.
What I'm looking for
Mr. Right! Must be honest, loyal, dependable, no drugs, or hang ups. Must be successful and like independent women. No special hobbies as I like most everything and can be ready to go in a moments notice. Needs to be understanding, and able to communicate.

Go Back to Search Results