Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Out to dinner with friends
  • Out to dinner with friends
  • Exploring the Caves - Warsaw Cons. Area
  • Lunch at the beach - Ohio
  • Not quite a Caribbean beach, but nice to


to compliment, not complicate

Burlington, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
Looking to find a good hearted, fun BEST FRIEND ... have basically everything a girl could ask for except that one someone special to share it with. I am independant, have lived on my own for a number of years and do not need to be in a relationship - I'd like to be. I am fairly laid back, good natured and easy to get along with. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would go to all ends of the earth to ensure a deserving individual is happy! I am not a gold digger but do hope to find someone who's financially stable (as I am) so we can enhance each other's lifestyle and not be held back from enjoying pleasures such as travel. I'm loving my life right now but just know it would be so much better shared with someone special.

What I'm looking for
I believe that relationships are a two way street - you get out of them, only what you put into them. I am looking for someone who has some ambition in life, someone with whom I can grow while we also have the opportunity to grow as individuals. My son is all grown up and no longer living at home so I have plenty of time to devote to the right person. I do however feel that it is important for each individual to have 'their' space in order to continue outside friendships/activities - in other words, I am not someone who will smother you as I enjoy my independance too. It's all about balance! Also very important: I love animals ... you should too as my dog thinks everyone who walks in the front door is her best friend! How someone is with animals says a lot to me about the kind of person they are. If you tolerate animals but do not really like them, we are probably not a good match.

Go Back to Search Results