Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


you cant get more down to earth than me

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the type of person who rises each and every day excited about what it may bring - challenges and all! I lead a healthy lifestyle, which is comprised of working out several days per week as well as eating as healthy as I can - althought my sweet teeth sometimes get in the way of that! I am looking for someone who is somewhat like myself - nonjudgemental, friendly, articulate, and funny.
What I'm looking for
I guess I already included part of this section above. But Id like to add that confidence is a big turn on for me, a guy who isnt indecisive and takes charge!

Go Back to Search Results