Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Long Beach, NY

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a down-to-earth type girl who is 50 but feels and acts 30. I love all sports, especially skiing and snowboarding. I enjoy going to the gym and I am a Zumba and Yoga enthusiast. In the summer, I like going to the beach, but the fall is my favorite time of year. I love the foliage and the crisp clean air. I like traveling whenever I get the chance. My favorite destination is Key West. I enjoy just hanging out with friends and going to the local sports bar or pub to catch a Sunday afternoon game or grabbing a bite to eat. Oh yeah, I love animals. In my next life I would like to be a Vet.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner who shares the same interests as me and who is my best friend. Someone who is attractive, witty, funny and can make me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results