Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Adventure with Company and Laughter

Guelph, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love my job and aim to live life to it's fullest. I enjoy sports of all kinds and have really taken on a love of hockey. I am outgoing and have a positive spin on life. I have taken up guitar and find it to be my refuge from the chaos of life. I thoroughly enjoy travelling but am now looking for someone else to travel and share the experiences with.
Other interests
Ice Hockey, travelling
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest and has a great sense of humour (sarcasm - I thrive on it.) I am hoping to meet someone who lives and active lifestyle yet can enjoy a meal that isn't totally protein!! This person should have a great sense of self and be goal oriented. Enjoy the outdoors and MUST like dogs. Be willing to take a chance in life because without those moments life is boring!

Go Back to Search Results