Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Longueuil, Quebec

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm an energetic,straightforward,fun-loving,caring woman. I'm independant and resourceful but would like to share good times in all simplicity and laughter with someone.

I have a 3 y.o. son so an open-mind and interest in children is a must.

I like outdoor activities like skating, snowshoeing, sliding with my son, in the winter. In the summertime I like hiking,bike riding, walking, jogging. To relax and have fun I like to watch movies, read, listen to music, do yoga and dance. I like sharing a good meal while having interesting conversations with friends and family. I also enjoy traveling when possible and trying new activities to get out of the routine.

My first language is French but my English is very good.

Other interests
yoga, reading
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet a sincere and honest man. Someone with whom it's easy to talk, and have fun. A person who's mature,active, responsable and as a positive outlook on life.

Go Back to Search Results