Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's Explore!

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel. The last trip I took was to Panama...combination of a little bit of city, beach and mountains.I could listen to ocean waves all day. Summertime is the best especially in Brooklyn. I just saw the Roots for free at Prospect Park and watched the world cup game under the Manhattan bridge on the big screen. I like exploring different things and try most things at least once. I'm passionate about education and the work that I do. I find balance in life.
What I'm looking for
I find a smile that extends from cheek to cheek with a hearty laugh attractive. Someone who can communicate with ease or at least tries to communicate even if it's not easy. No reading in between the lines. I appreciate clarity. Be who you are and appreciate me for who I am. Open-minded, tolerant etc.

Go Back to Search Results