Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Keep smiling is my motto
  • Keep smiling is my motto


Live life to the max!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My glass is always half full....never half empty. Positivity and enjoying the small pleasures in life put a smile on my face. My kids are adults now, so the time for 'me' has finally arrived. Outgoing, fun-loving yet can be relaxed and quiet depending on the occassion. My fear of heights stops me from trying certain things, but I'm willing to try anything that's on terra firma.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man to be my friend, to share things with...go places with....lets face it, it's more fun in two! And if something more develops, that's great...believe in going with the flow, and seeing where life takes you.

Go Back to Search Results