Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

The Daper Look
  • The Daper Look

   Romantic in Whistler

Kind and Caring

Whistler, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am 31 years old and was raised in Maple Ridge.

Traveling is a favourite of mine as I lived in London England from 1999 to 2006 and I worked for Lord Andrew Lloyd Webber at the London Palladium but to sum up things I am friends with half of Hollywood and I have had luch with Placido Domingo at the Royal Opera House.

For the past three years I have been working up in Whistler for Fairmont Hotels and Resorts at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler and now at the second property called Fairmont Heritage Place in Creekside.

My passion is for the Arts and film industry

I like going to the cinema, theatre, concerts, travel, fine dining.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who loves to laugh is romantic. Loves to take summer evening walks around Stanley Park and watching the sunset in English Bay. Loves to travel and open to taking me places I have never been. Watch a good movie and cuddle. Enjoy life together.

Go Back to Search Results