Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Newer Days

Loving Life

Kinnelon, NJ

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Previously married for 18 years.
I canít speak for other men but I am not into dating multiple women.
Iím as loyal as they come. Full of passion, fun and spirited, goofy and serious when the moment is right.
Black tie or blue jeans a play or getting dirty is all good for me.
I eat healthy and work out weekly. Iím comfortable in all situations.
I do not lie or cheat and I am not interested in anyone who does.
I do not like drama. If youíre not clearly out of a previous marriage or ready to enter into a new relationship please pass me by.
I have an amicable relationship with my X.
My children come first and then my personal life. I have 3 wonderful children and I spend a bunch of time with them. Especially my two boys who are very active in there sports and other fun activities.
However I can and do find time for me.
I love being around people who enjoy themselves. Love and laughter, compassion and care have always been the basis of my future. If the chemistry isn't there were not going to make it together
I am looking for a friend a partner to share there future time with me. I truly want to share my life experiences with some one who knows the joy of simply living life as it comes.
Hope youíre that special person.

Other interests
Just about anything for fun! Cuddling next to a fire, watching a movie. Dancing is a big plus. Can you keep up? Quading in the woods, getting lost with a bottle of wine Spending time communicating with each other Just relaxing at home!! It's all good. Life is good!!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a new partner to continue the second half of my life. Someone with the same enthusiasm and wherewithal to have a great time! A partner who puts the emphasis on there own health and well being simultaneously caring for one-another. Chemistry and sensuality is a must Strong family values and no time for BS! Lets live life to its fullest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go Back to Search Results