Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Friendship first ? Then let's Chat :)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Fit, fun loving, down-to-earth guy, with a great sense of humour who truly enjoys meeting and being with others. I'm currently single but would like to some day meet that special someone. I enjoy being active and outdoors as much as possible. And to be true to my Pisces roots, I'm a total water lover.
What I'm looking for
Currently I'm interested in meeting new people and making new friends. Eventually I'd like to meet that someone special but for now just hanging out and enjoying some good times would be great. And, when that someone special does come along, it would be nice if she was fun loving, intelligent, free spirited and, of course, my best friend.

Go Back to Search Results