Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


With each other, we could dance, travel, and enjoy the pleasures of life!

Chilliwack, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 77 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 58 and 67
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
One of my greatest enjoyments in life is dancing, and it is no fun to dance alone. I take Ballroom Dance lessons, as well as some social dance lessons. To keep fit, I go to the gym, hike, play a little golf. I love to travel to foreign countries but this experience is a lot more exciting when shared with the right person. I like to give back to the community and help others achieve their goals in life. I am a Rotarian and am still active on the Boards of a number of charities and professional associations. In summary, I am up for most experiences and activities but would enjoy them so much more with a loving companion.
Other interests
Dancing, especially ballroom
What I'm looking for
I'm hoping to find an active, affectionate, fit woman who loves international travel and has the financial resources to do it. Since dancing has given me such pleasure, particularly when travelling, it would be great to find a life partner who could do some ballroom and other dances. I am not a good golfer, but I really enjoy the game. I experience the same pleasure hiking. Both are activites that I would enjoy more with a woman I cared for. Similarly, entertainment of all kinds is more exciting when I share the experience. I know it is ridiculous to think I can find a woman who enjoys all of the same things. If you are interested, maybe you can introduce me to the activities you love.

Go Back to Search Results