Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am currently working in the Government as an IT Servicedesk Analyst. I enjoy having fun and doing new things.

I am someone that likes to keep active. I enjoy playing/watching hockey,Golfing. I go out walking, Running, travelling, meeting new people and going to the gym during the week to stay in shape.

Want to know more about me then just ask!!

En passant je parle tres bien le francais!!

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman that leads a healthy and active lifestyle. She has to be honest, have a sense of humour!! , open minded, outgoing, physically active, employed, hard working, goes after what she wants and doesn't mind staying home and relaxing while having a glass of wine.

Go Back to Search Results