Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

In China
  • In China
  • Beautiful Toronto Island
  • Great Sun Burn that day


Trying this for the first time...

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a free thinker and I don't tell people what to believe, I like people who are comfortable in their won skin. I have a diverse background, have traveled a lot. I enjoy a lively debate though and am always willing to listen to other peoples point of view,
its the way we all learn and move forward and evolve.I like making people happy, i am an open book what you see is what you get,
I have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge reading tonnes of books and scouring the internet for new information to expand my horizon,
I always follow my instincts as they have helped me achieve most of my success.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is adventurous.. loves life... want to enjoy life...

Go Back to Search Results