Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love is Trust and Faith

gardena, CA

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Am a hard working man. i love good things so i work hard to achieve them, am a very respectful man, i love any thing made in the image of God,i have respect for women because without them no men,am a caring man too, I LOVE CHILDREN At my leisure, i play music, or write and sing.. i also like hanging out with my friends, i have love for basketball, table tennis,football and music
What I'm looking for
I will like to meet a woman who has the heart of a mother, meaning,a hard working woman, a woman who is very caring, tender, tolerant, a woman who could correct me when i go wrong but not back at me.a very straight forward woman i mean.advance in heart. No one is perfect but i wish i could find a woman who has some of these feature and i will love her with all my life..

Go Back to Search Results