Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


We're not all California girls

Steinbach, manitoba

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Fun loving, feisty, love my children fiercely, and no I do not need a baby-daddy, they have a great one. As for my job, it's wonderful and pays me very well, so I'm not looking for that knight in shining armour to save me from the woes of being a single mom. I'm not a single mom. I'm single and a mom, but 100% co-parent with my ex.

I love joking around! I love being outdoors, camping, quading, snowmobiling, playing sports more than watching, relaxing on the beach with a good book or trashy magazine. I'm really not scared to get my hands dirty. I love doing home renos and know the business end of a hammer.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking to hang out and to make great friends. If you want more than that, you'll have to be patient. I'm most attracted to tall, country boys who know how to treat their women. I work in a male orientated career and like be be a woman when I get home.

Go Back to Search Results