Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Always look on the bright side of life. (there's a song in there somewhere)

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm the type of person who likes to have fun and always tries to look at the bright side of life. My friends have been known to say that I get the greatest pleasure out of the simplest things in life. I tend to agree. One of my favourite quotes is "treat others the way you would like to be treated". I'm a very honest person and expect honesty from others. Some of the things that I truly enjoy are; watching the sunset on a beach (preferrably somewhere warm), having a fabulous meal with someone special, taking long walks, road trips to new places, and sitting down with a nice glass of wine and getting to know someone new.

I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I can do that all on my own, I'm just looking for someone to live (don't necessarily mean that literally), love and laugh with.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who like me, is honest, likes to have fun, has a great sense of humour (you must be able to laugh at yourself), self sufficient, dependable, caring and family is just as important to you as it is to me.

Go Back to Search Results