Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



London, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I live in London and grew up in the area, but I have lived on the West Coast for over 10 years. I have recently went back to school and an now in the Education field - leaving years as a Business Executive behind me for a more relaxing lifestyle. I am looking for someone who can appreciate life to the fullest, someone that is honest, fun loving and is serious about having a relationship. I am a passionate, confidant women, I enjoy daily fitness, running, the gym and yoga and I am always looking to try new adventures. I am also looking for a great travel partner - I have many travel stories to share over a glass of wine with the right person.
What I'm looking for
Email me and we can talk about it.

Go Back to Search Results