Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2010Add caption - click here
  • 2010Add caption - click here


My goal is to delete this profile :)

Okotoks, AB

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm fun, romantic, loyal, sweet, sophisticated and love to mingle with other people. I'm interested in having a fun, active and good life with love.
Other interests
Photography, Interior Design
What I'm looking for
He looks at the glass as half full, appreciates the small things in life and lives with lots of fun and humor. He is sociable, likes to spend time with friends, family and attend other social functions. At the stame time he loves getting out into those gorgeous mountains, stay active and travel.

Go Back to Search Results