Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for that good one...

Waupaca, WI

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
Would love to find that one special man that doesn't hunt, loves animals and can carry on an intelligent conversation that doesn't center around the current sports season. Although, I do like football, baseball and golf...I just don't feel that all conversation should evolve around them. Also, in addition to being an animal lover, I am a vegetarian and would love to meet the same or very close to the same. Other interest and or activities involved in include, running 5Ks, biking, hiking, gardening, golfing, get the picture; outside is nice but even better with someone. I don't care for the bar scene, unless it had a outdoor deck on a lake, harbor or courtside....
I don't respond to ads without photos...may sound superficial, but hey, you saw mine...

Go Back to Search Results