Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Foreign Languages
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Clubs
  • Adventure Sports
  • Single Parties
  • Roller Blading
  • Bicycling
About me
Iím funny guy, I like to smile and I like to have happy people around me. I like people I meet in MMA. Iím here because it gives me fun and opportunity to spend my time with cool people, make friends. Don't hesitate to contact me, you'll never regret about it :)) I also speak french, et vous Ítez de bien venues de choisir ce qu'est commode pour vous :)

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like to go out, clubbing, dancing and socializing. I prefer simple people who don't complicate the things.

Go Back to Search Results